Hello guys! it's my first time here at "Canto il forum" i hope to meet new people with a strong passion for music... by the way I'm Sherwin 28 yr.old male living in Monza (Mi). I love to sing... i guess i got it from my dad coz he use to be a singer when he was young Smile (that's way way back) but he's my idol!!! go dad!!! since i was young i just loved singing even in-front of the class... my teacher always ask me to sing for her & i always see tears in her eyes... ehehe...i make her cry! Smile of course i needed to work to earn for a living... i wanted to take a music class but we don't have money to spend for that... so i'm actually a bit frustrated about it... i don't want to stop dreaming... it's for free anyhow!!! i just love to meet people and probably sing with them... either in a bar, studios, home gigs or whatever... by the way guys these are my fav. artist;

Luther Vandross
Michael Bublé
Josh Groban
Peter Cincotti
James Ingram
Tony Bennette
Frank Sinatra
The great Elvis Presly
Lea Salonga
Regine Velasquez
Withney Houston
Aretha Franklin
Celine Dion
Patty Austin

and many more.............

so guys, if you think we have the same taste when it comes to music... feel free to write me back o.k! that's all for now... i'll wait for your post!

ora vado ad ascoltare un pò di musica!!! a presto!

Sherwin

*the power of music!

Good job Sherwin! You're welcome in our forum! You'll find nice people who loves singing and music!
If you know italian too, I advise you to write in italian 'cause here, surely, are many guys who would like to talk with you but I think that meet you in english could be a problem for someone.. Wink
So, I'm hungry! I go to cook something to eat! See you soon! Very Happy

P.s. Forgive me if I make some mistake! Wink

To: genna... yeah coz is because...i'm just so lazy sometimes to write the entire word... thanks for the welcome!!!

To: Jolly... wow you're great! i feel at home now!!!